Navajo County Library District

Search the Catalog

Click here for more search options...
Navajo County Library District
Search the Catalog

Click here for more search options...

Representatives/Legislators Information

How to Contact Your Local Legislator
 
Governor
Governor Doug Ducey
602-542-4331
engage@az.gov

District 6
Senator Sylvia Allen
602-926-5409
Sallen@azleg.gov
Representative Brenda Barton
602-926-4129
bbarton@azleg.gov
Representative Bob Thorpe
602-926-5219
bthorpe@azleg.gov
   

District 7
Senator Jamescita Peshlakai
602-926-5160
jpeshlakai@azleg.gov
Representative Eric Descheenie
602-926-4846
edescheenie@azleg.gov
Representative Wenona Benally
602-926-5172
wbenally@azleg.go

U.S. Senate
Senator Martha McSally (R)  
202-224-2235 ; 602-952-2410
 
    Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D)
   202-224-4521
 
   

Congressional District 1
U.S. Representative Tom O’Halleran
202-225-3361
Congressional District 2

Ann Kirkpatrick

202-225-2542


Are you looking for a bit more information on representatives or legislators? Check out the links below!

www.votesmart.org Find the names of your representatives, their voting histories, positions on issues, and more

www.senate.gov Locate contact and biographical information for your senators
www.house.gov  Locate contact and biographical information for your representative(s)

www.opensecrets.org analyzes where candidates get their campaign money and how they spend it, as well as personal financial disclosures

www.legistorm.com/trip.html provides financial information about representatives and staffer, including salaries, travel funding, foreign donations, and more

http://thomas.loc.gov The Library of Congress allows you to search for your representatives' voting records and bill sponsorship and provides video feeds of congressional sessions

http://disbursements.house.gov/ Lets you view quarterly reports of representatives' salaries, expenditures, and more

www.c-span.org/congress/ C-SPAN's Congressional Chronicle provides archived video from congressional sessions and ranks congresspersons by number of days speaking on the floor